Free nights* in some of our favourite stopover destinations. View deals
    • Where to?
      Please type a region, destination or hotel name.
    • Departing
    • Staying For
      Please change your selection.
      Max nights bookable online is 20
      Call 01293 762404 * To get the best price for more than 21 nights
    • Where from?
      Any UK Airport
    • Adults
      Please change your selection.
      Maximum of 8 occupants per room.
      Call 01293 762404 * To book more than one room.
      Children (0-11)
      Please change your selection.
      Maximum of 8 occupants per room.
      Call 01293 762404 * To book more than one room.
      Child Ages
      Please update your selection.
      Choose an age for each child.
      Please update your selection.
      Only one infant per adult allowed.
Where from?
Hide
  •  
    Search
    Searching
  • Search
    Searching


From staying in an over-water villa in the Maldives, exploring the diverse island of Mauritius, and observing the rich heritage and culture of Sri Lanka, to uncovering pure, unspoilt beaches in the Seychelles, your Indian Ocean paradise is closer than you think. Book online or speak to one of our friendly Destination Specialists for more information.

Click here to view all Indian Ocean holidays

 

Maldives deals

Includes
Wed 27 Jun 2018
All inclusive
London Gatwick
Includes
PLUS
Wed 2 May 2018
All inclusive
London Gatwick
Includes
Wed 27 Jun 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick

Mauritius deals

Includes
Fri 2 Mar 2018
Half board
London Heathrow
Includes
Sun 19 Nov 2017
All inclusive
London Gatwick

Sri Lanka deals

Includes
Wed 4 Oct 2017
Bed and breakfast
Birmingham
Includes
Wed 11 Oct 2017
Bed and breakfast
Birmingham
Includes
Tue 24 Oct 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Heathrow

Seychelles deals

Includes
Thu 19 Oct 2017
Half board
London Gatwick
Includes
Tue 24 Apr 2018
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick
Includes
Tue 31 Oct 2017
Bed and breakfast
London Gatwick